Senior Leadership Team

Dr R Harris – Headteacher (head@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs B Foreman – Deputy Headteacher (bforeman@lshs.org.uk)
Mr T Stevens – Assistant Headteacher Curriculum (tstevens@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs C Gallant – Assistant Headteacher Pastoral (cgallant@lshs.org.uk)
Ms E Nelson – Business Manager (enelson@lshs.org.uk)

Head/Assistant Key Stage

Mr A Elkins – Head of KS4 (aelkins@lshs.org.uk)
Miss F Nicholls – Assistant Head of KS4 (fnicholls@lshs.org.uk)
Mr J Davies – Head of KS3 (jdavies@lshs.org.uk)
Mr A Cook – Assistant Head of KS3 (acook@lshs.org.uk)
Miss M Doyle – Assistant Head of KS3 (mdoyle@lshs.org.uk)

English Department

Ms E Jillett – Head of English (ejillett@lshs.org.uk)
Mr T Stevens – Teacher of English (tstevens@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs K Gardiner – Teacher of English (kgardiner@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs F Pauley – Teacher of English (fpauley@lshs.org.uk)
Ms E Gleig – Teacher of English (egleig@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs S Banham – Teacher of English (sbanham@lshs.org.uk)
Miss M Doyle – Teacher of English (mdoyle@lshs.org.uk)
Mr E Hutson – Teacher of English (ehutson@lshs.org.uk)

Science Department

Mrs C Riches – Head of Science (criches@lshs.org.uk)
Mr D Morter – Teacher of Science (dmorter@lshs.org.uk)
Mr R Moore – Teacher of Science (rmoore@lshs.org.uk)
Miss E Rodger – Teacher of Science (erodger@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs S Nhamo – Teacher of Science (snhamo@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs S Ward – Science Technician (sward@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs E Joy – Science Technician (ejoy@lshs.org.uk)

Maths Department

Mr P Worrall – Head of Maths (pworrall@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs C Gallant – Teacher of Maths (cgallant@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs K Brand – Teacher of Maths (kbrand@lshs.org.uk)
Miss F Nicholls -Teacher of Maths (fnicholls@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs M Brown – Teacher of Maths (mbrown@lshs.org.uk)
Mr E Hughes – Teacher of Maths (ehughes@lshs.org.uk)

MFL Department

Mr J Stubbs – Head of MFL (jstubbs@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs B Foreman – Teacher of MFL (bforeman@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs H Hacon – Teacher of MFL (hhacon@lshs.org.uk)

Technology Department

Mr R Tait – Head of Technology (rtait@lshs.org.uk)
Ms J Barrington – Teacher of Design Technology (jbarrington@lshs.org.uk)
Mr J Bennett – Teacher of Food Technology (jbennett@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs R Ryan – Technology Technician (rryan@lshs.org.uk)

Humanities Department

Mr J McGrath – Head of Humanities (jmcgrath@lshs.org.uk)
Mr A Elkins – Teacher of Humanities (aelkins@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs E Newby – Teacher of Humanities (enewby@lshs.org.uk)
Miss D Copeman – Teacher of Humanities (dcopeman@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs K Melia – Teacher of Humanities (kmelia@lshs.org.uk)
Ms E Gleig – Teacher of Humanities (egleig@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs S Baker – Teacher of Humanities (sbaker@lshs.org.uk)

ICT Department

Mr S Soobaroyen – Head of ICT (ssoobaroyen@lshs.org.uk)
Mr A Cook – Teacher of ICT (acook@lshs.org.uk)
Mr J Bamforth – Network Manager (jbamforth@lshs.org.uk)
Mr M Gardham – IT Technician (mgardham@lshs.org.uk)

Business Studies

Mrs C Gallant – Teacher of Business Studies (cgallant@lshs.org.uk)
Mr A Cook – Teacher of ICT (acook@lshs.org.uk)

The Arts Department

Miss C Johnstone – Head of the Arts (cjohnstone@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs S Banham – Teacher of Drama (sbanham@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs L Ames – Teacher of Music (lames@lshs.org.uk)
Ms J Williams – Teacher of Art (jwilliams@lshs.org.uk)

PE Department

Mrs S Wood – Head of PE (swood@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs E Lim – Teacher of PE (elim@lshs.org.uk)
Mr J Davies – Teacher of PE (jdavies@lshs.org.uk)
Miss F Nicholls -Teacher of PE (fnicholls@lshs.org.uk)

Inclusion

Ms E Mamattah – Inclusion Room Manager/Work Experience and WRL Officer (bmamattah@lshs.org.uk)

SENDCo

Mrs K Melia – (kmelia@lshs.org.uk)

Cover Supervisors

Miss R Langstaff – Cover Manager (rlangstaff@lshs.org.uk)
Mr M Britten-Jones – Cover Supervisor (mbritten-jones@lshs.org.uk)

Office and Admin

Mrs H Gardham – Finance Officer (hgardham@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs W Barnes – PA to The Headteacher (wbarnes@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs C Reeve – Temporary Admin Assistant (creeve@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs J Rice – Data & Exams Manager (jrice@lshs.org.uk)

Pastoral Support

Mrs W Long – Attendance and Pastoral Support (wlong@lshs.org.uk)
Miss N Goodall – Pastoral Support Worker (ngoodall@lshs.org.uk)

Librarian

Mrs J Bell – Librarian/Publicity Officer (jbell@lshs.org.uk)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Adams – Teaching Assistant (jadams@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs C Groom – Teaching Assistant (cgroom@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs P Armes – Teaching Assistant (parmes@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs J Harwood – Teaching Assistant (jharwood@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs J Humphreys – Teaching Assistant (jhumphreys@lshs.org.uk)
Miss D Medcalf – Teaching Assistant (dmedcalf@lshs.org.uk)
Ms R Strain – Teaching Assistant (rstrain@lshs.org.uk)
Mrs C Daniels – Teaching Assistant (cdaniels@lshs.org.uk)

Premises

Mr C Burton – Premises Manager (cburton@lshs.org.uk)
Mr M Gant – Caretaker
Mr G Roberts – Maintenance Assistant (groberts@lshs.org.uk)

Midday Supervisor Assistants (MSA’s)

Mrs N Martin
Ms L Bush

Long Stratton High School Copyright © 2016 by Part 2. All Rights Reserved