School Address

Long Stratton High School
Manor Road
Long Stratton
NR15 2XR

Travelling to Long Stratton High School

The school is situated south of Norwich at Long Stratton on the A140. Coming from Norwich head into Long Stratton and then take the second right onto Swan Lane, follow the road for approximately 200 metres and turn left on to Manor Road. The school entrance will be on your right.

Car parking is available to visitors, on arrival you are required to report directly to the main entrance.

Contact us

Telephone: 01508530418

School Office: office@lshs.org.uk

School Absence: attendance@lshs.org.uk

Dr R Harris, Headteacher: head@lshs.org.uk

Mrs B Foreman, Deputy Headteacher: bforeman@lshs.org.uk

Mrs C Gallant, Assistant Head, Pastoral: cgallant@lshs.org.uk

Mr T Stevens, Assistant Head, Teaching and Learning and Curriculum: tstevens@lshs.org.uk

Mr G Duffield, Chair of Governors: governors@lshs.org.uk

Ms E Nelson Business Manager: enelson@lshs.org.uk

School Exams Office bforeman@lshs.org.uk

All other staff members names and email addresses can be found here

Long Stratton High School Copyright © 2016 by Part 2. All Rights Reserved